IATSE Local 411’s 20th Anniversary – October 12, 2018

We are celebrating our 20 year Anniversary on October 12th!

The Charter of IATSE Local 411 was signed by Production Coordinators at the Sutton Place Hotel in Toronto, Ontario on October 12, 1998.


Front Row, Left to Right:
Lori Pumputis, Redd Knight, Heather Ross, Nikki Skinner, Aaron Barnett
Middle Row, Left to Right:
Jamie Woods, Ken Leslie Smith, Alice Ferrier, Eileen Cuffe, Anne Paynter, Pamela Simons, Saira Qureshi-Wennekers, Janine Anderton, Devjani Raha, Debbie Zwicker, Lori Greenberg, Michelle Smith
Back Rows, Left to Right:
Janet Gayford, Robin Sarafinchan, Sarah James, Randy Kumano, Lesley Myers, Chandra-Li Paul, Sheena Graham, Melody Comrie, Deborah Marks, Bruce Hutchison, Vair MacPhee, Anna Beben, Katharine Gray, Basil Person, Catherine Sample, Mary Fraser, David Hardy